Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing about our customers’ experiences with us. If you had a recent experience with McElveen Buick GMC, let us know how we did. Take a look below to see what other customers are saying about us.

Every customer below has trusted in us at McElveen Buick GMC to provide them with an honest and stress free experience and left feeling satisfied in their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
130 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ECastro 21 Dec 2016
Greg Hill is not pushy and very soft spoken, worked with me the best he can and never gave up. Highly recommend dealing with him first!!
5 rate
DealerRater
kag843 18 Dec 2016
I needed a quick oil change for my employers vehicle, as it was overdue, and I remembered that Greg Hill had given me a card and told me to try out the service department at McElveen. I called him up and between Greg and the service department, had me in and out in no time! Great service all the way... around. I'll never use another service center again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vito2020 17 Dec 2016
Greg is the most patient and knowledgeable sales man I've ever met!!!! Note to everyone looking for a great exp see Greg Hill !!! Got me an nice cadi will all options fit my payment and 45 days until 1st payment he made possible !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy27 16 Dec 2016
I bought a truck from greg..I went many times he was very patient helped me all the through the sale..he also still helps with Questions I have ...great guy
4 rate
DealerRater
Kcooper67 16 Dec 2016
Greg has gone above and beyond to help our daughter get her financed for a new car. Greg has made her dream become a reality. Thank you Greg.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony B 16 Dec 2016
I wanted to write a review to say how excellent the service was from salesman Greg Hill. He was not pushy, very nice, and knowledgeable on the product. One of the best experiences I've ever had at a car dealership. Thanks for your assistance!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eversdustin 16 Dec 2016
I went in to look at a new GMC Canyon and Greg Hill knew everything about the truck! Although I did not purchase (YET) when I am ready to buy you know I'll be buying from Greg Hill.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dchapman 16 Dec 2016
Came in contact with Mr. Greg Hill at the restaurant that I manage and he was a customer. Through polite conversation I had mentioned a type of vehicle I was looking for. The very next day Greg came back to the restaurant in a vehicle that was very similar to what I wanted. He did this on his own an...d to me that is customer service that goes ABOVE AND BEYOND!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bignique86 16 Dec 2016
Went looking for a vehicle and got greeted by Mr. Greg Hill was very welcoming did pressure me into a vehicle got what I wanted from Mr Hill will recommend he to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly Huetter 08 Dec 2016
I cannot thank Jennifer in service enough she was such a blessing. Two trips our Terrain is finally running like normal. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.