Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Aug 16, 2018

Nothing extraordinary. Performed requested service. Was told my vehicle was washed and vacuumed. Vehicle was not vacuumed. Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 15, 2018

Called very early and spoke to Ryan Metts there were no available appts but he told me to come on in and he would see about working me in. The staff was very friendly and sweet to my bored three year old. Even shuttled us to the McDonald’s for lunch and picked us back up. Ryan kept me informed and even the mechanic took time to speak with me and explain the repairs. Pleasant experience and Ryan is a great advisor. Really cares about his customers. Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 15, 2018

Danielle is great. Friendly and informative to help take care of my investment. Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 13, 2018

the service was awesome! Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 11, 2018

While going in for a routine oil change, I was called to be notified of certain things that were found in the process of the inspection as well as the diagnostic that was performed on my vehicle. Candi was EXTREMELY professional every time she contacted me. After contacting me and letting me know the results of the diagnostic and what needed to be done, she saved the best news for last that it was covered under my powertrain warranty. With the heck of a day I have been having, Candi gave me the best news of the day and made it SOOOOO much better. It’s a shame she is leaving. Every time I went in for anything, she has been my advisor and has always been professional, compassionate and courteous to me and my needs. I bid her well and hope for NOTHING BUT great things!!! Thank you Candi for your superb service! Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 10, 2018

We brought in our Malibu! And they had a great service and knew exactly what was wrong. The customer service was really nice. Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 9, 2018

Great Service. Friendly staff and a pleasant experience. Thanks. Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 8, 2018

Excellent Customer Service, best Service Department and Service Personnel anywhere by far !! Read More

Google logo
 
Google Aug 8, 2018

We're sure all the sales people at McElveen are great, but we highly recommend David Resek. He's very personable, knowledgable and a straight shooter. He went to bat for us several times and with the help of Stevie, their Sales Manager, we were able to obtain the truck we really wanted. We have purchased several vehicles from McElveen in the past and would continue to use them in the future. In our opinion, this is one of the best dealerships around. Roy & Beverly Massey Read More


Leave Us A Review