Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The finance advisor was very courteous and knowledgeable. Mr. Williams quickly responded to my request and answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

I just want to thank Terry, so very much, for helping me with my information panel, on my 2017 Buick LaCrosse. She helped me get my gas mileage Digital reading back up on my screen. Terry also helped me “set” and “program” my seat for my continued comfort. She’s so nice and patient with me. Terry went the extra mile. We ended up on FaceTime So she could really help me best. Thank you again Terry, I appreciate you so much !!! You made my life a bit easier today! I Love my 2017 Buick Lacrosse

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I was treated very professional. I was having my vehicle serviced. The dealership did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

We took our 2014 LaCross in for service and decided to look at vehicles for a future putchase. We ended up trading our Lacross for a 2022 Envision!! It was one of the least frustrating car purchase experiences we have ever had. Mr Bennett was patient, informative and gracious. Everything went very smooothly.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles from McElveen and have always been pleased with the experience and my purchases. They have wonderful customer service and were patient with me while I took my time to find the right vehicle. They found me the perfect vehicle and I was pleased with the price and warranty options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

My go to dealership. I have purchased multiple vehicles from McElveen and have always been pleased with the experience and purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Just received help from Terry on pairing my phone to my car. We have always received exceptional service from Kala and now Terry. Very happy with your Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Dennis & Terri are great to work with. Terri spent xtra time going thru all the options functions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We worked with Ty and he couldn’t have been nicer and more helpful. We live a good 45+ minutes away from the dealership- he met us at my husbands office to do the paperwork on Friday, the car wasn’t quite ready and he delivered it to our house when it was!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I had a problem with my car purchased less than 45 days ago. I called to make and appointment. My information was sent to the advisors, and Mr. Joe returned my call in less than 5 minutes he reviewed my information about the car and purchase and called a second time in less than 10 minutes. He gave me an appointment between 1pm and 1:30pm. I am thankful to the appointment setter and Mr. Joe. He took care of my engine light and stated if there were any other problems do not hesitate to bring car for service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Good... The salesman did an excellent job and keeping me informed as to the progress and status toward the manufacturing and arrival of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I received excellent service! Austin was very helpfully and attentive! It made the entire buying experience very pleasant! I highly recommend the McElveen staff!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Easily made an appointment for service and vehicle was ready very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I was overcharged. They fixed it fast. Very happy with service and professionalism. Highly recommend they stand behind there pricing. Also happy with purchase. I

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

My Sale person Carol was very kind, patient and concern about my satisfaction in by car. I find her as a very excellent person to deal with, and rate her number one sale person.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

It was my first visit for my Oil Change on my new car. They told me it would be an hour to an hour and a half. They did it all in an hour, and even washed and vacuumed my car. Great Job.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Great Job by all the people there. Every time I have my vehicle services, its done, on time, and right the first time. Great Job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

very appreciative of randy for helping get out of a bad situation with another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

I am very happy with the Service Department. Honest, dependable, and friendly service. I will be returning with all of my vehicles as I found out they can do all makes/models

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

My husband and I purchased both of our GMC's from McElveen. I have a 2016 Terrain and I had two issues with the throttle body failing and the engine losing power. Both repairs were covered under warranty. The 2nd time the engine lost power I was on the corner of College Park Road and Hwy 78. I immediately drove it to McElveen. J.J Napier was able to help me right away with no appointment. He was calm throughout the process and explained what was happening with the vehicle and how they could fix it. I'm grateful they are not ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

The service here is phenomenal! Michael LaMar and his crew are always deliver top notch service and I can't thank them enough! Every time that I have my car serviced at this location - I leave a happy customer ! Thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service was fast and friendly, and I was not taken advantage of because I am a woman! Not once did they try to sell me something that was not needed or pressure me to have other services they was not necessary! It was a wonderful experience and I certainly will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Every time I go into McElveen I get nothing but great service! The are so friendly and they care so much! It is nice to go to a place where you know you will be taken care of. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Fast and amazing service department. They are honest, and upfront. There were no surprises. Thank you for being there for our vehicles. I will return for every service need for my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

Have had service and purchased cars from this dealership for years. Always great service and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Michelle is by far one of the best in the industry and I am almost 50 and have purchased more than seven cars in my life! She is honest and Diligent and is adamant about taking care of her customers! At least five stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

I was directed by a friend to call McElveen Buick and GMC to get a good rate on a used car. I was also told to talk with Miss Taylor Nobles and that she would be able to help in surching for what I needed in a vehicle. Miss Nobles was very patient with me and helpful in finding what I was looking for. She is very pleasant to talk with on the phone for I live in Florida and just had bad experiences with my local dealerships. So once again thank you Miss Taylor for your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

David Resek has is knowledgeable and helpful in the process. He knows that I want to know about the vehicle not the vanity mirror. He is approachable and easy to talk to. Very happy with his professionalism and kind ways to speak to his costumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

We had the pleasure of dealing with Shane Whittenbarger. Shane was very friendly and helpful. There was a problem with our online booking and Shane was very helpful in resolving it. Thank you Shane for making it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Service was efficient but thorough. JJ was knowledgeable and friendly. Overall wonderful experience, i felt a little like family when I left. That's hard to do with a person you've known for 10 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

JJ was very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. My first service visit and I will definitely be returning! I will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Always outstanding customer service. J.J is always helpful and courteous. I wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else.i always recommend McElveen to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Everyone friendly and courteous. No long waiting. Service techs were very helpful. Has and will continue to send family and friends to McElveen. Wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

In summary: McElveen bent over backward to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase. The staff was friendly, accommodating, transparent, and truly customer-oriented. Our salesman, Randy, made it easy for us to make decisions and did a great job selling the car without being pushy. Full story: Saving up for a new (to us) car, my wife and I stopped in to test drive a couple models, decide whether to buy a hatchback or a small crossover, and get a feel for how comfortable we would be buying from McElveen when the time came. After an unimpressive ride in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I purchased my Acadia from McElveen and have followed up with all my services here. The customer service is always accommodating and friendly.. The service department is thorough and always has my vehicle finished In a timely manner even when unforeseen circumstances arise. I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle or who needs services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I have a long to commute to my job, and I depend on my one and only vehicle. I was driving my car and realized my tire was going Flat. I stopped and found a nail . I had an urgent situation. I contacted JJ at McElveen, and he said no problem. They took me in without an appointment. He advised the Nail in the sidewall, Safety issue. I had to purchase a new tire. I went to see David in parts. He found me a tire and had it shipped in overnight. Thanks to The Team! I’m driving again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

My service tech Jj is great. He is always very helpful and friendly. He has built a good relationship by not just being a good tech. He gets to know you a as well. Good asset to the team here at mcelveen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

JJ is always quick to help. Never lets me down , I’ve been to dealerships across the country and JJ and McElveen is the best I've experienced!!! Your the man buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Awesome experience in the Service Department! Fast and efficient. I really appreciate them getting me in and out, and understanding my time is very important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Jennifer made me feel comfortable walking into the service department. She was both inviting and knowledgeable. She handled the service to my car quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

We purchased our third vehicle from McElveen because of their quality products and professional staff, both sales and service. We live about 70 miles away and brought our newest vehicle in for servicing. As usual we were met with courteous assistance and received expedited service. We are well-pleased with their exceptional capabilities and recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018

Always a good experience at this place. Been coming here to get my car serviced a few times and I haven’t been let down yet. Thanks for such an outstanding customer service ��

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Great service. Very professional and courteous. Ryan Metz was very helpful and kind. Would recommend to anyone needing maintenance on their vehicle. Wonderful job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

I own a GMC Terrain and I had excessive engine oil consumption. Baker Motor Company GMC diagnosed the problem and got payment to fix it from GMC. The experience was aweful, Chris Cosner at Baker is arrogant, disrespectful, has little to no regard for women and is a total disgrace to the GMC Brand. Baker got my vehicle kept it over a week without giving me any updates, I got the vehicle back and it was worse than when I originally took it to them. I was devastated, GMC advised me to try Mcelveen and that was the best choice. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

I purchased a 2007 chevy 1500 from the dealer. The salesman that helped me was very helpful and took care of me the whole time I was there. 2 weeks after driving the truck the torque converter goes out. Not their fault stuff happens. They fixed it and sent me on my way. Not even a week after receiving the truck i take it to get an inspection done at firestone. Now I have over $1000 in labor alone to fix the truck because of an oil pan gasket and rear pinion seal and of course the warranty I purchased is useless. You can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

I didn't end up getting service done but without turning me away the service department helped and gave me advice very kind and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

Greg Hill is not pushy and very soft spoken, worked with me the best he can and never gave up. Highly recommend dealing with him first!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2016

I needed a quick oil change for my employers vehicle, as it was overdue, and I remembered that Greg Hill had given me a card and told me to try out the service department at McElveen. I called him up and between Greg and the service department, had me in and out in no time! Great service all the way around. I'll never use another service center again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Greg is the most patient and knowledgeable sales man I've ever met!!!! Note to everyone looking for a great exp see Greg Hill !!! Got me an nice cadi will all options fit my payment and 45 days until 1st payment he made possible !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

I bought a truck from greg..I went many times he was very patient helped me all the through the sale..he also still helps with Questions I have ...great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

Greg has gone above and beyond to help our daughter get her financed for a new car. Greg has made her dream become a reality. Thank you Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

I wanted to write a review to say how excellent the service was from salesman Greg Hill. He was not pushy, very nice, and knowledgeable on the product. One of the best experiences I've ever had at a car dealership. Thanks for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

I went in to look at a new GMC Canyon and Greg Hill knew everything about the truck! Although I did not purchase (YET) when I am ready to buy you know I'll be buying from Greg Hill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

Came in contact with Mr. Greg Hill at the restaurant that I manage and he was a customer. Through polite conversation I had mentioned a type of vehicle I was looking for. The very next day Greg came back to the restaurant in a vehicle that was very similar to what I wanted. He did this on his own and to me that is customer service that goes ABOVE AND BEYOND!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

Went looking for a vehicle and got greeted by Mr. Greg Hill was very welcoming did pressure me into a vehicle got what I wanted from Mr Hill will recommend he to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

I was talking with mr hill about buying a new truck and still am and his knowledge and willingness to put what I need is wonderful. He made me feel like I was not just a number or a sale but a person. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

Got more info from Greg Hill than any GMC website or other dealership I've been to. Respectful of my time and needs. Working on my downpayment and for sure going back.!!! Thanks Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

I visited your dealership and was greeted by Greg Hill. He was very polite and extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease about my future purchase. It was very nice to deal with someone who knows what they are doing and makes you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Rocky took the time to determine my business needs and wants. I use my vehicle for work and personal use. I have been very pleased with the quality of the product, GMC Denali 2500 truck. I am now a true fan of the GMC line. The ride is far superior than any Ford product I have owned. I will return when there is a need and Rocky will be the person I go to for any future purchases. He is knowledgeable, personable and NOT a high pressure sales person. He goes the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Greg Hill took a lot of time helping me find the exact truck we wanted. We are definitely coming back when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Was at the dealership on a holiday when they were closed, had a friend who gave me Greg Hill's phone number. Spoke briefly and the next day had me in the vehicle i was looking at. No problems, hassle free and excellence service. Thank you Greg Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Had a great experience here would reccomend anyone looking to buy a car go talk to Greg Hill. Very fair and knowledgeable individual. Great job and thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

I drove up on lot just to browse because I'm in the market for a new car. I was greeted by Greg Hill. He offered a beverage and spoke with me about what I was looking for , price range etc. He was not pushy at all. He gave me his card told me to come back once I've made my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Greg Hill is awesome and I would recommend him to all my friends. Very nice guy to deal with. Thank you Mr Hill . Greg hill was very friendly and if I decided to purchase I will. Definitely go through him. He made me feel Great about my experience thank you so much again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Great service from Erica Martinez and Steven Buttler,when I purchased my 2014 Nissan Titan. It was so easy to buy from them. Thank so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

I have been shopping around for a new car and had lots of questions. Jennifer was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your time & service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2015

I have known Mark for years and he has always taken excellent care of my cars. If your going to go to Mcelveen make sure you ask for Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

Sparky Wrenn is an outstanding salesman. He is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. We have bought several cars from Sparky. Not only is he there for the sale, but he is always available and helpful for anything we might need, whether is be service or just questions. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a car. Kay is also an outstanding customer service rep. She answered all my questions in a friendly, but professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

I had to get some service for my cobalt. I recently moved to the area and they were the closest GM dealership. They kept me up to date on the the service being done and how much it would be. They were on time and friendly. They also found the rebate which paid for my fuel pump with saved me a lot of money and hassle (thanks Mark!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

Carol Dingle always provides great service and is very helpful. She's my go to person when I am in the market for a new car. I highly recommend Carol Dingle and the McElveen Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2015

Had a great experience with Travis. He was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Travis to anyone looking to buy a new truck. He made my truck buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Steven Butler was very nice. He went out of his way to find my husband a nice truck. I will recommend Mr. Butler to everyone i know who needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Greg Hill was friendly and very knowledgeable. Very happy with my experience and I will continue to purchase from your dealership. Thanks Greg for making truck buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Had an awesome experience with Ms Carol Dingle. She took her time and exhibited patience in obtaining a deal that would fit my budget for my new GMC Acadia. I would definitely recommend Ms. Dingle to anyone who is searching for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

John Duffy was fantastic to work with. This is the first vehicle I have purchased since moving here and the transaction went very smooth. John quickly located the vehicle I wanted and had it transferred for delivery within a week. I was unable to get a ride to pick it up until Monday and he picked me up at my house in my new vehicle. Now that is customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2015

worked really well with us and was very informational and got me driving my new car 2015 chevy cruze which im very excited because stephen butler really did it for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2015

I have purchased 2 vehicles from McElveen and had a wonderful experience each time. My salesman John Duffy was knowledgeable, friendly and made me feel great about my new purchase. I would highly recommend Mr. Duffy and McElveen for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

So my wife and I heard through a friend on base about the amazing experience they had with Mr. Evers so my wife and I decided to bring the family down to the dealership to get some information. I am not ready to buy yet, but after my upcoming deployment I plan on buying another vehicle cash money. Most dealerships will not even talk to you if you are not ready to buy TODAY! but Dustin was not like that. He provided me with information and showed us around to different vehicles based on our conversation not on what he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

This is my 5th vehicle from these guys. Always takes care of me and treats me like family every time I come in there. Top Notch Guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

I had a great experience when shopping for my new car. The sales rep Dustin Evers was super knowledgeable and down to earth. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

Had a wonderful experience shopping for a car at McElveen Buick GMC and the salesman Stephen Butler was a pleasure and very helpful in finding a vehicle for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

The service here is very high quality. Dustin was very helpful and will take great care of you in your search for the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Dustin is honest hard working and know his cars, he will give you a great deal, he is very friendly and wants you to have the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Looking for a guy that will treat you like a real customer, not just an option for a commission. Dustin will see that you are treated with the respect that you expect when you want to purchase a car at McElveen. If it is a Buick or a GMC. He is the go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Dustin is the best salesman. He is working hard to get us a fantastic deal. I am looking forward to purchasing that special new Buick from McElveen in the very near future. Come on down and them a try!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Dustin at McElveen was super friendly and helpful. He showed us a few vehicles and took us for a test drive. We will be back to see him when we are ready to purchase. Highly recommend working with Dustin on your next visit to McElveen Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2015

Overall good experience. Excellent staff that knew what they were talking about. I felt like he explained everything in detail so I understood my charges. Friendly and competent staff. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

What a pleasant experience! Natalie Hutt and John Duffy were more than professional and extremely helpful to me as I was trying to figure out how to get out of a lease and into a bigger vehicle. They were very patient with my many questions, and helped to accommodate me in any way they could. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend you take a look at McElveen Buick GMC. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase or with the service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

I WENT TO LOOK FOR A SUV. AND THIS SALESMAN CAME UP TO ME AND ASKED IF HE COULD HELP ME, AND I SAID YOU SURE CAN. HIS NAME WAS JAVON MITCHELL. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY, AND HE DIDN'T PUSH ANYTHING ON ME. I TOLD HIM WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, AND HE FOUND JUST WHAT I WANTED. AND YES IF I GO TO BUY ANOTHER SUV I WOULD DEFINETLY ASK FOR JAVON MITCHELL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2015

At Mcelveen I had one of my greatest experiences buying a car. I will be referring my friends and family. The customer service was awesome, and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

I purchased a used car from McElveen for my daughter. They checked the car's carfax and also inspected the vehicle for me as she lives out of state and I was worried about mechanical issues during the drive home. They also helped me to pick an extended warranty to help cover any future items that may be pricey for her to fix. I got a good deal and more importantly I felt like they were looking out for my interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2015

I bought my used car there. They were nice and gave me a good deal on the car I purchased. I even got a carfax!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

I use McElveen Buick GMC for all my service needs. Their staff is friendly and courteous. I get my car when promised and it's been washed complimentary each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2015

They are awesome and I will keep going back again and again!!!! Would highly recommend!!! Everyone is very friendly and seem knowledgeable. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review